Join us and other dance teachers, dance schools, performing arts schools and people in the dance and fitness industry at our monthly online meet up

Usually on the first Thursday of the month at 10-11am GMT, it’s an opportunity to:

  • get together
  • share ideas
  • get motivated and inspired
  • tell us about your dance business
  • help and support

All welcome

Here’s the dates:

Thursday 7th October

Thursday 4th November

Thursday 2nd December – wear something festive 😉

Thursday 6th January 2022

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 7th April

Thursday 5th May

Thursday 2nd June

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 4th August

Thursday 1st September

Thursday 6th October

Thursday 3rd November

Thursday 1st December – wear something festive 😉

It’s completely free to attend – just complete the form below for the zoom link